Jun 2014 Issue

Photo of the Month

1907 Detroit Tigers

The 1907 American League Champion Detroit Tigers. They would go on to lose in the World Series to the Chicago Cubs. Top row, left to right: John Eubanks, Claude Rossman, Sam Crawford, Bill Donovan, George Mullin, Ed Willett, Fred Payne and Ed Killian. Center: Davy Jones, Red Downs, Ty Cobb, Bill Coughlin, Germany Schaefer, and Elijah Jones. Front: Ed Siever, Jimmy Archer, Hughie Jennings, Boss Schmidt and Charley O'Leary.
Get Notifications!

Enter your first name and primary email address to receive notifications when new issues have been published.